Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Quickening Trilogy by Fiona McIntosh (complete set)

The Quickening Trilogy by Fiona McIntosh (complete set)

Regular price $28.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Quickening Trilogy

Complete Set:
Myrren's Gift - (073227866)
Blood and Memory - (0732278678)
Bridge of Souls - (0732278686)

by Fiona McIntosh

Voyager, HarperCollins, 2003-2004, 3 trade paperback books

Very Good Condition, all three books in very good condition with a little edge and shelf wear, a little rubbing and bumping to edges and corners, minor markings to edges, pages age-toned, (see photographs)

"For centuries, a Thirsk General has fought alongside the King of Morgravia, but none ever swore allegiance to a royal as cruel a Celimus.
When General Wyl Thirsk is forced by Calimus to witness the torture of Myrren, a young woman accused of witchcraft, Wyl fears he may become the first of his family to betray the blood oath.
Leading a motley crew of mercenaries, unable to trust anyone, Wyl is sent on a diplomatic mission to a neighbouring territory.  He finds treachery every step of the way, and begins to wonder if he will return home alive.
But Myrren, grateful for his compassion, has given Wyl and extraordinary 'gift'.  Wyl's life takes an entirely unpredictable turn ... he is about to discover The Quickening."


View full details